Club Committee

Canterbury Blokart Club Inc. Positions 2018/2019 President: David TillmanContact: Secretary: Peter KingsburyContact: Treasurer: Terry HelmContact: Committee:Vaughan LuckingMichael DentonLes BearmanChris GantAlex Morris Timing Officer: Terry HelmContact: For club information Contact:

The Canterbury Blokart Club (CBC) was formed in 2004 and is a registered incorporated society.  You can view CBC registration details here – search by no. 2538276.  It is one of eight blokart sailing clubs in New Zealand.  Check out the other seven New Zealand clubs here. A copy of the CBC constitution is available here. The CBC is affiliated to the New Zealand Blokart Association Inc. (NZBAI).  Members of the CBC pay an annual subscription to the NZBAI.